Center Staff

Jeff Cifarelli

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
jcifarelli@tcnconnecticut.org

Edith Padilla

Administrative Assistant

Contact via email:
epadilla@tcconnecticut.org

Steven Stokes

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
sstokes@tcconnecticut.org

Tyler Kulka

End Addiction Coordinator

Contact via email:
tkulka@tcconnecticut.org

Kevin Kulka

Church Services Coordinator

Contact via email:
kkulka@tcconnecticut.org

Christian Madsen

Kitchen Coordinator

Contact via email:
cmadsen@tcconnecticut.org

Jose Quinones

Advisor Coordinator

Contact via email:
jquinones@tcconnecticut.org

Mark Vincent

Contracts Manager

Contact via email:
mvincent@tcconnecticut.org